Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for a wonderful experience. I'm very impressed with Beach to Bay vacation properties.
Property
View Property: Long-Time-Coming
Eastpoint, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tip-Sea
Vestavia, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue-Bayou
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Salty-Kisses
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a lovely trip. No issues which made it a great vacation!
View Property: One-More-Day
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
Great to work with. Easy and not as many fees as VRBO Maintenance guy was great!
Property
Beautiful house!! Loved it!! Would like to rent again!
View Property: Tip-Sea
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and always helpful.
Property
Love this beach house! Our favorite for sure. It is decorated so nice and the ocean view is amazing! You are just steps away from the beach. Extremely clean. We loved the shed underneath the house that had bikes and paddle boards, etc. That was great! The pool is so nice and all the outside furniture is top-notch! The kitchen needs more small items such as a basting brush for barbecuing; items like this. There are some supplies but it could use more items. Also, we didn't have a start up supply of aluminum foil or zip lock bags. The pots and pans were great as they were stainless steel. I would suggest having a step stool to be able to use the top cabinets as they are very high and a pantry to be installed on the side of the refrigerator for guests to use. It is a huge plus that laundry detergent, dish and dishwasher soap, garbage bags and so much more is supplied. Thank you!
View Property: High-Breeze
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The house was very well maintained and the whole check in/check out process was the easiest process. Loved being able to cross the bridge and go straight to the house. Beautiful house. Well stocked especially the outdoor supplies they offer. The layout is perfect fir big families. Even with Hurricane Sally making an appearance for about 3 days- there was plenty of things to do at the house when we couldnt go outside.
View Property: Blue-Bayou
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to work with and very nice people.
Property
Great house and the elevator is really convenient! Very clean and ready for us
View Property: Sea-Chalet
Albany, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
Link and Carla are the best!
Property
View Property: Blu-Sea-Glass
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Long-Time-Coming
Perry, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Another-World
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you so much for being so helpful, even during unprecedented times!!
Property
View Property: Sandpiper-Cottage
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Since we live in NC now, St. George is a 12 hour drive for us. If we do decide to come back to our favorite beach in the future, we will definitely rent through Beach to Bay. The customer service and extra amenities were top notch and so different from all the other rental companies on the island,
View Property: Casa-de-Tortuga
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Looney-Dunes
Homewood, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CottonPatch
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We love Little Palm. The kitchen was stocked with an amazing array of pots and pans, perfect since we like to cook, and the whole property is lovely. The living room furniture is not especially comfortable but thats a small quibble.
View Property: Little-Palm
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very nice place
View Property: Dock-Holiday
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property Manager
The house was easy to find and instructions for entry were clear.
Property
The house was wonderful and we were very comfortable there. Great view of beach. It was nice and quiet and relaxing which is what we wanted.The house was large with bedrooms on both sides and common rooms in the center. The pool was great to cool off after returning from beach. Everything we needed was there.
View Property: High-Breeze
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Carla and her team are so amazing! You couldn't ask for a better vacation experience if you book with them. I cannot express how much I appreciate their help during my vacation at St. George! They saved my vacation. The house was awesome! Thanks to homeowners too for sharing their home with my family! See yall next year! Thank you so much!!
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Ease of booking!
Property
The balconies for relaxing and the POOL was a huge hit as well.
View Property: Top-Gun
Union, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Really nice home to rent. I selected this property for the view and # of bedrooms. I also liked the boardwalk, outdoor shower & fish cleaning station.
View Property: Sea-Chalet
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great house. Easy check in. House equipped with everything needed. Much easier than VRBO! Beds!! They were excellent. Also, porch furniture was better than the average house. We love the porch area, especially in the Fall.
View Property: One-More-Day
EAstpoint, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Very convenient and quick response from the team and they always find the best places to stay
Property
Brand new, beautiful house and you only need to bring your clothes. They have everything for you
View Property: Blue-Bayou
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Love you guys and appreciate everything yall do to help with our vacation!