Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Looney-Dunes
Homewood, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CottonPatch
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We love Little Palm. The kitchen was stocked with an amazing array of pots and pans, perfect since we like to cook, and the whole property is lovely. The living room furniture is not especially comfortable but thats a small quibble.
View Property: Little-Palm
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very nice place
View Property: Dock-Holiday
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property Manager
The house was easy to find and instructions for entry were clear.
Property
The house was wonderful and we were very comfortable there. Great view of beach. It was nice and quiet and relaxing which is what we wanted.The house was large with bedrooms on both sides and common rooms in the center. The pool was great to cool off after returning from beach. Everything we needed was there.
View Property: High-Breeze
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Carla and her team are so amazing! You couldn't ask for a better vacation experience if you book with them. I cannot express how much I appreciate their help during my vacation at St. George! They saved my vacation. The house was awesome! Thanks to homeowners too for sharing their home with my family! See yall next year! Thank you so much!!
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Ease of booking!
Property
The balconies for relaxing and the POOL was a huge hit as well.
View Property: Top-Gun
Union, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Really nice home to rent. I selected this property for the view and # of bedrooms. I also liked the boardwalk, outdoor shower & fish cleaning station.
View Property: Sea-Chalet
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great house. Easy check in. House equipped with everything needed. Much easier than VRBO! Beds!! They were excellent. Also, porch furniture was better than the average house. We love the porch area, especially in the Fall.
View Property: Final-Approach
EAstpoint, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Very convenient and quick response from the team and they always find the best places to stay
Property
Brand new, beautiful house and you only need to bring your clothes. They have everything for you
View Property: Blue-Bayou
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Love you guys and appreciate everything yall do to help with our vacation!
Birminghm, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa-de-Chill
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Roxanne was great!! She made sure we had everything we needed.
Property
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Roxanne was great!! She made sure we had everything we needed.
Property
View Property: Beachnique
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: de-la-Sol
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Another-World
Mount Vernon, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tip-Sea
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little-Palm
Dunwoody, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa-de-Tortuga
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Very satisfied and all performed on short notice
Property
Highest compliment-using you again for next year.
View Property: Marleyvale
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
The communication with regards to my fears about Hurricane Dorian was really above and beyond. I felt like the team really understood my fears and helped me understand the process if the hurricane was to turn. I also felt like all my answers to questions were given in informative email updates as we came closer to the date of our arrival.
Property
We will be back. It was an amazing experience. Thank you.
View Property: High-Breeze
Cedar Bluff, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I cannot put into words how much we enjoyed the beach at the bay during low tide. There was privacy and our dogs were able to run and play. The house was beautiful, clean and provided everything we needed. Loved sitting on the screened porch listening to the bay at night.
View Property: Dock-Holiday
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: High-Breeze
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This house goes above and beyond and exceeds all expectation It is Well decorated very clean and just has everything the way it's set up is just all the Comforts of home I am so impressed with this home is the best one we have ever stayed at I highly highly recommend it
View Property: Little-Palm
Eastpoint, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: High-Breeze