Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very nice place
View Property: Dock-Holiday
EAstpoint, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Very convenient and quick response from the team and they always find the best places to stay
Property
Brand new, beautiful house and you only need to bring your clothes. They have everything for you
View Property: Blue-Bayou
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Love you guys and appreciate everything yall do to help with our vacation!
Birminghm, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa-de-Chill
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Roxanne was great!! She made sure we had everything we needed.
Property
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Roxanne was great!! She made sure we had everything we needed.
Property
View Property: Beachnique
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: de-la-Sol
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Another-World
Mount Vernon, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tip-Sea
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little-Palm
Dunwoody, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa-de-Tortuga
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Very satisfied and all performed on short notice
Property
Highest compliment-using you again for next year.
View Property: Marleyvale
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
The communication with regards to my fears about Hurricane Dorian was really above and beyond. I felt like the team really understood my fears and helped me understand the process if the hurricane was to turn. I also felt like all my answers to questions were given in informative email updates as we came closer to the date of our arrival.
Property
We will be back. It was an amazing experience. Thank you.
View Property: High-Breeze
Cedar Bluff, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I cannot put into words how much we enjoyed the beach at the bay during low tide. There was privacy and our dogs were able to run and play. The house was beautiful, clean and provided everything we needed. Loved sitting on the screened porch listening to the bay at night.
View Property: Dock-Holiday
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: High-Breeze
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This house goes above and beyond and exceeds all expectation It is Well decorated very clean and just has everything the way it's set up is just all the Comforts of home I am so impressed with this home is the best one we have ever stayed at I highly highly recommend it
View Property: Little-Palm
Eastpoint, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: High-Breeze
Perry, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dock-Holiday
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: High-Breeze
Thomasville, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone seemed genuinely interested in our comfort!
Property
All of my friends loved this house! Everything we needed was supplied in excess. The small touches of the towels, etc were very welcomed. We only discovered the many items in the beach closet in the garage upon leaving! Boo for us, Yea for yall! We will certainly take advantage of them the next time! Thank you for a wonderful stay. I felt at home!
View Property: CottonPatch
Longmont, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chasing-Pirates
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knee-Deep
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little-Palm
Cottondale, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Thank You for the Stay. We Really enjoyed. This Home is probably the Best place we've stayed in the 14 or so Years going to SGI. Comfortable . Felt like Home. Views are Great & easy walk to the Beach.
Property
Could use a little more attention to bathroom areas & grounds
View Property: Beach-Fever
Sugar Land, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dock-Holiday